Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Sushma Bhadauria, MD -  - OB-GYN

Sushma Bhadauria, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

Dr. Sushma Bhadauria always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sushma Bhadauria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JACQUELINE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
The doctor is very much involved in everything. I feel very taken care of.
ANGELICA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Bhadauria has been great so far (seen her twice), is very patient and answers all our questions and is very accommodating.
SRAVANTHI M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr sushma bhadauria was wonderful, friendly and comforting and staff was good too....
PRITI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Good
HANNAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Everything was great and everyone was friendly.
ELSA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Bhadauria delivered my first baby with all the patience, professionalism and softness. Always here to listen and advise, very sweet and nice person. We love her and we hope to have her on our side for the next babies!!
Adriana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Bhadauria is the best. I've been under her care for more than 5 years now. She is the kindest, the sweetest, the more knowledgeable gyno I've ever been to. I don't live close to her office but it doesn't matter, I rather travel and see her than any other doctor.
NUSHIK H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Great doctor
SRUTHI A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
She is the best doctor in the town .
KRISTINA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Bhadauria is the best! She's kind and respectful and positive and encouraging. She has been my OBGYN for 10 years.
STEPHANIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Very kind Doctor and staff. Friendly, good conversation, understanding, and gentle! I will be back!
JENNIFER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/20
She is kind and thorough.
VAIDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/20
The best DOCTOR I have ever had :)
MAEXIHAJAILA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
I always have a pleasant experience at my appointment with Dr. Bhaduaria.
MANON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/20
Great!
MEGHA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Best
CAROL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/20
Very personal !!!!
ANAM H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/20
Very kind and sweet doctor
CHRISTINE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
I’ve been under Dr. Bhadauria’s care for over 5 years now, and last year she delivered my first baby. I am extremely happy with her care and practice. She is knowledgeable, caring, transparent, and very kind. I highly recommend her!
VAIDA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/20
She is the best doctor I could expect. Always professional, always welcoming :) I am blessed to have a second baby birth under her supervision. Highly recommended! :)

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major PPO insurance plans. Below is a short list of the plans we accept. Additionally, we will accommodate all cash patients so that every patient can receive high quality medical care at a reasonable rate. Please contact our office if you have any questions.

Please feel free to reference Dr. Bhadauria's Tax ID number to see if you are in-network: 800961833

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
UnitedHealthcare