Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Sushma Bhadauria, MD -  - OB-GYN

Sushma Bhadauria, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

90 total reviews

Dr. Sushma Bhadauria always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sushma Bhadauria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LOREN D.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Bhadauria is amazing. I've been seeing her for 5 years now. She always makes time to answer any questions I have. She is calm, kind, confident in her approach, and really cares about you and your well-being. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
HANNAH C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Everything was great
ALEXANDRA C.
Submitted 06/04/21
The best experience. Dr. B makes sure you have her full attention and always makes sure you feel safe and comfortable.
NEETU G.
Submitted 05/24/21
Spoke to me very nicely
IVONNE R.
Submitted 05/04/21
Was excelente
LAURIE K.
Submitted 05/04/21
Appointment was on time and quick. Dr. B is always lovely and thorough!
ANDREA A.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Bhadauria is the best! this is my first pregnancy and she and her staff are not only amazing professionals but also caring and kind humans, Dr. Bhadauria has been taking care of my health and my baby without any complications. I'm half way in my pregnancy and knowing that I'm in good and knowledgeable hands makes my pregnancy easier.
PAOLA V.
Submitted 02/18/21
Great and gentle doctor. So intelligent and informative! Thank you, Dr. Sushma for making it a comfortable experience.
CARLA M.
Submitted 02/11/21
I've been seeing Dr. Bhadauria for years and it's always a great and positive experience. She's caring, patient, takes her time at each visit, she's very experienced and knowledgable and is extremely professional at her job. Highly recommend Dr. B to any females looking for a great OBGYN.
JACQUELINE R.
Submitted 01/29/21
The doctor is very much involved in everything. I feel very taken care of.
ANGELICA O.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Bhadauria has been great so far (seen her twice), is very patient and answers all our questions and is very accommodating.
SRAVANTHI M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr sushma bhadauria was wonderful, friendly and comforting and staff was good too....
PRITI R.
Submitted 12/22/20
Good
HANNAH C.
Submitted 12/07/20
Everything was great and everyone was friendly.
ELSA A.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Bhadauria delivered my first baby with all the patience, professionalism and softness. Always here to listen and advise, very sweet and nice person. We love her and we hope to have her on our side for the next babies!!
Adriana E.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Bhadauria is the best. I've been under her care for more than 5 years now. She is the kindest, the sweetest, the more knowledgeable gyno I've ever been to. I don't live close to her office but it doesn't matter, I rather travel and see her than any other doctor.
NUSHIK H.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great doctor
SRUTHI A.
Submitted 10/05/20
She is the best doctor in the town .
KRISTINA K.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Bhadauria is the best! She's kind and respectful and positive and encouraging. She has been my OBGYN for 10 years.
STEPHANIE D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very kind Doctor and staff. Friendly, good conversation, understanding, and gentle! I will be back!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major PPO insurance plans. Below is a short list of the plans we accept. Additionally, we will accommodate all cash patients so that every patient can receive high quality medical care at a reasonable rate. Please contact our office if you have any questions.

Please feel free to reference Dr. Bhadauria's Tax ID number to see if you are in-network: 800961833

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
UnitedHealthcare