Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Sushma Bhadauria, MD -  - OB-GYN

Sushma Bhadauria, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

136 total reviews

Dr. Sushma Bhadauria always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sushma Bhadauria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SLOAN M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Doc made me feel so comfortable and I would recommend her to all of my friends! I was there this week and already recommended her to several friends of mine.
RACHEL C.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr. Bhaudaria is a genius. She saved my life. Along with facilitating the safe birthing process of my twins a few years ago with seamless professionalism she just had to preform an emergency surgery on me to save me from internal bleeding from an ectopic pregnancy. You are putting yourself in the best of hands with Dr. Bhaudaria.
Tiffany C.
Submitted 11/12/21
Dr. Bhadauria and her staff are all absolutely amazing! I live about two and a half hours away from their office and refuse to go to anyone but her! Best Doctor in all of Southern California hands down!
AKANKSHA G.
Submitted 11/11/21
Amazing doctor I’ve ever met . Highly recommended
MARISSA L.
Submitted 11/05/21
Every visit with Dr. Sushma is so lovely. She’s so caring and gentle and kind. I appreciate her very much.
ANKITA R.
Submitted 11/05/21
The doc was very friendly n staff too is helpful.
SHIRIN A.
Submitted 10/30/21
I have seen Dr. Bhadauria since week 28 of my pregnancy though the recent birth of our son. Dr. Bhadauria and her staff have given us confidence and comfort in their care since the very first visit. She was very respectful of all of our wishes pertaining to birth while putting the health and safety of me and baby first. She was calm, clear, and reassuring during delivery and we are so grateful that she was the one to deliver our son. We simply can't recommend her enough!
NDeye Y.
Submitted 10/26/21
Grateful to have Dr Bhadauria as my doctor. She is attentive, kind, informative and cares. Props to Jeanett, who was welcoming and helpful when I arrived for my appointment. Thank you!
REBECCA S.
Submitted 10/21/21
So happy with Dr Bhadauria and her staff. They always make me feel comfortable and are very caring. Could not have asked for a better doctor and staff for my first pregnancy.
PRITI R.
Submitted 10/20/21
Awesome
SUNAZE N.
Submitted 10/13/21
She’s the best!
SAMANTHA D.
Submitted 10/12/21
Such a pleasant experience all around! The staff was so kind and so was the Doctor. I felt comfortable right away and all my questions/concerns were addressed during my appointment.
KATELYN K.
Submitted 10/08/21
Such a king, caring, helpful doctor and staff. Would definitely recommend her!
SHANNON P.
Submitted 10/07/21
A little understaffed for reception, but totally understand given the pandemic. Overall good experience.
AKANKSHA G.
Submitted 10/06/21
Dr. Sushma is the best
YESENIA O.
Submitted 10/05/21
Excellent, professional and no long waits !
AYAT E.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Bhadauria has been my doctor for the last 15 years! I think this says it all :)!
ALICIA W.
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Bhaudaria is an exceptional doctor. She is detailed, exercises excellent judgment and is extremely patient and caring. She saved the lives of myself and my baby by identifying my severe preemclampsia symptoms and acting quickly. I have the utmost confidence in her and will forever be thankful to her.
MARIA S.
Submitted 09/24/21
I wished I would have known years back
ANKITA S.
Submitted 09/24/21
I absolutely love her. She is caring and straightforward. My pregnancy was goung smooth until gestational diabetes was diagnosed. Dr. Sushma handled it very efficiently. But, my induction didn’t go as planned. She gave me more than a day to try for vaginal delivery but my body didn’t respond to the medication. Had preeclampsia during labour still doctor tried her best to have a natural birth until finally she had to do c section due to increasing complications. She was always there to check me at hospital and during postpartum. I am 8 weeks postpartum and returned to normal. All thanks to Dr. Sushma and I wish to return to her for my second baby as well.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major PPO insurance plans. Below is a short list of the plans we accept. Additionally, we will accommodate all cash patients so that every patient can receive high quality medical care at a reasonable rate. Please contact our office if you have any questions.

Please feel free to reference Dr. Bhadauria's Tax ID number to see if you are in-network: 800961833

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
UnitedHealthcare