Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Sushma Bhadauria, MD -  - OB-GYN

Sushma Bhadauria, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

161 total reviews

Dr. Sushma Bhadauria always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sushma Bhadauria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

COSIMA S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Lovely OBGYN - super knowledgeable and calm demeanor. Felt very comfortable in her hands.
Sophia F.
Submitted 07/08/22
Everyone was so kind and thoughtful and the wait was minimal -- thank you!
VISALAKSHI M.
Submitted 06/20/22
I appreciate that the doctor was both understanding and told the facts as they were.
CHRISTI D.
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Bhadauria is amazing and professional. She sees you as a human, take her time and listens to all your needs and questions. She delivered my son and I will never go to another OBYGN again. You are definitely in the best hands with her! Highly recommend.
EVANGELINA C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Friendly and helpful
RUBBY G.
Submitted 03/25/22
Dr.bhadauria is the best it is always a pleasure to see her and the staff is just wonderful feel like family.
MARJAN M.
Submitted 03/12/22
Such a wonderful and pleasant experience. Thank you
GABRIELA K.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Bhadauria, is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!
SHANNON F.
Submitted 03/02/22
Thank you!
TANVI S.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very kind and makes feel comfortable for patients.
GANNA Y.
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr. Bhadauria is a very good, caring, attentive and experienced doctor. I recommend her 100%.
GURPREET K.
Submitted 02/01/22
Amazing doctor, very friendly and kind.
LEAH K.
Submitted 02/01/22
Great first appointment. Never felt rushed which was a nice change of pace. Direct but warm bedside manner And overall, very thorough. The office staff was incredibly nice and accommodating as well.
GOLNAZ N.
Submitted 01/24/22
Thorough
BRENDA E.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr. Bhadauria is great. She is very thorough,, takes her time with each appointment and explains everything you need to know.
HANNAH C.
Submitted 01/14/22
I'd recommend her
IMAN C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Caring, personable, patient, and knowledgeable.
LISA S.
Submitted 01/04/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Bhadauria for close to 15 years; she is so kind, caring and has such a beautiful disposition about how she interacts with patients. Highly recommend, and have to many friends who are now all patients as well.
MELISSA A.
Submitted 12/31/21
If you want some of the most seasoned care with a pragmatic doctor, who will make your journey seamless, she is it!
LIZABETH B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Bhadauria is great! She listens intently to your concerns and provides many options so you can choose what feels right for you.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major PPO insurance plans. Below is a short list of the plans we accept. Additionally, we will accommodate all cash patients so that every patient can receive high quality medical care at a reasonable rate. Please contact our office if you have any questions.

Please feel free to reference Dr. Bhadauria's Tax ID number to see if you are in-network: 800961833

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
UnitedHealthcare