4.96/5
Sushma Bhadauria, MD -  - OB-GYN

Sushma Bhadauria, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

57 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Sushma Bhadauria always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sushma Bhadauria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Katie A.
Submitted 10/21/19
On time, efficient, and such nice office staff. Couldn’t be happier.
Stella S.
Submitted 10/11/19
My first experience went very well, Dr Shushma is so kind, her energy is very calm so you don’t need to stress during your visit. She is very patient and listens very carefully. Thank you for everything!!
Kerri-Ann F.
Submitted 08/20/19
She is great!!! So caring, patient and attentive. She delivered my very large twin boys. Best Doctor I've ever had!
Gargi T.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very good & the good thing she listens to the patient
Janet R.
Submitted 06/24/19
What a wonderful doctor! Great listener, very kind and couldn’t have made me feel more comfortable.
Sarah A.
Submitted 06/15/19
My experience with Dr. bhadauria was amazing. She is very experienced , professional and supportive. I really like being followed by this doctor during my pregnancy.
Arti T.
Submitted 06/15/19
Wonderful experience, superb Doctor
Hanifa M.
Submitted 06/15/19
It was excellent. 5 star
Akilah F.
Submitted 06/14/19
My experience with Dr. Bhadauria was amazing! Upon arriving to my appointment the staff were friendly and helpful. Unlike most doctor offices, I did not have to wait long to see the Doctor. During my appointment with Dr. Bhadauria she was very sweet and welcome, and had such a warming presence. She was very informative and made sure to take her time in getting all of the details of my past medical history.
Bindu S.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr Bhadauria is a great human being and an amazing lady.She is very humble and kind to all her patients. She is very caring and gentle during the examinations and professional too. She is extremely knowledgeable and she listens to all our queries and answers it with patience.Both my pregnancies I was with Dr Bhadauria. She has given her support and guidance when I had complications with my first one and the love she provided was excellent.Her passion in her work is just amazing. I just adore her and my whole family just loves her. Its truly a blessing in my life to have her as my doctor.The office staffs are too good and friendly. She is like a family member to me and we respect her and I love you so much doctor. I highly recommend her to everyone who needs the best care and guidance. She is the best gynecologist in LA!!
Archana K.
Submitted 05/15/19
Excellent ! Very knowledgeable and compassionate
Angel A.
Submitted 05/06/19
She’s the best. On time. Compassionate. Professional. So glad I found her.
Apryl M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Very comfortable :)
Vishakha T.
Submitted 07/22/18
You get answers of all of your questions. She is really nice.
Pascha G.
Submitted 07/13/18
After a negative experience with a male gyno, Dr. Bhadauria was kind, patient, gentle and listened to my experience with grace. My only comment would be to meet with new patients for history conversation in her office first instead of the exam room.
Nushik H.
Submitted 07/07/18
I really liked Dr. Bhadauria, she gives you the knowledge so that you know what is going on with your body, answered all my questions, I’m giving her 5 out of 5
Erika Belle Y.
Submitted 06/30/18
She was very informative, patient, caring and understanding.
Janet A.
Submitted 06/18/18
Very professional manners! I felt comfortable talking to her
Swati D.
Submitted 03/01/18
Very humble & amazing lady
Leah F.
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr. Bhadauria was kind and gentle and explained everything she was going to do before she did it. She listened and took an interest in what I had to say. The wait time was a long but I expect that at any doctor's office. I highly recommend Dr. Bhadauria!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major PPO insurance plans. Below is a short list of the plans we accept. Additionally, we will accommodate all cash patients so that every patient can receive high quality medical care at a reasonable rate. Please contact our office if you have any questions.

Please feel free to reference Dr. Bhadauria's Tax ID number to see if you are in-network: 800961833

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Sushma Bhadauria, MD
6310 San Vicente Blvd., Suite 290
Beverly Hills

Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone: 323-238-8118
Fax: 877-531-6921
Office Hours

Get in touch

323-238-8118