4.95/5
Sushma Bhadauria, MD -  - OB-GYN

Sushma Bhadauria, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

44 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Sushma Bhadauria always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sushma Bhadauria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Vishakha T.
Submitted 07/22/18
You get answers of all of your questions. She is really nice.
Pascha G.
Submitted 07/13/18
After a negative experience with a male gyno, Dr. Bhadauria was kind, patient, gentle and listened to my experience with grace. My only comment would be to meet with new patients for history conversation in her office first instead of the exam room.
Nushik H.
Submitted 07/07/18
I really liked Dr. Bhadauria, she gives you the knowledge so that you know what is going on with your body, answered all my questions, I’m giving her 5 out of 5
Erika Belle Y.
Submitted 06/30/18
She was very informative, patient, caring and understanding.
Janet A.
Submitted 06/18/18
Very professional manners! I felt comfortable talking to her
Swati D.
Submitted 03/01/18
Very humble & amazing lady
Leah F.
Submitted 01/24/18
Dr. Bhadauria was kind and gentle and explained everything she was going to do before she did it. She listened and took an interest in what I had to say. The wait time was a long but I expect that at any doctor's office. I highly recommend Dr. Bhadauria!
Suzanne B.
Submitted 12/21/17
Very caring doctor, very lovely manner.
Clarissa M.
Submitted 12/11/17
Painless and thorough.
SHELLANIE M.
Submitted 04/15/17
Appointments are done on time. Dr. Bhadauria is very detailed. She takes time to see you and answers all your questions well. She is gentle and makes you feel comfortable. Great doctor! Love her!
Venkatachalam A.
Submitted 12/04/16
Hi I am your class mate from school. How are you?
Kamber F.
Submitted 10/29/16
Dr. Bhadauria was so kind and helpful! She really listened to me and my concerns and that meant the world to me.
Fatou N.
Submitted 08/30/16
I have been seeing Dr. Bhadauria for almost a year now. I have nothing but positive experiences dealing with her and other members of her team. The customer service rendered to me and my family has been outstanding. Keep up the good work and thanks for everything.
Amala C.
Submitted 08/29/16
The Best in the field! Very understanding and patiently listens and does not over medicate.
Brooke S.
Submitted 03/18/16
My husband and I love Dr. Bhadauria! She is the most calm, thoughtful and intelligent Dr. I have ever seen. She and her team are very professional and easy to work with. The whole experience is incredibly pleasant.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 03/01/16
I'm so fortunate to have a doctor that listens and cares so much for her patients. She's gentle and very patient with me and I never fee rushed. She's very helpful and encouraging to always make me feel comfortable and informed. Thank you!!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 01/11/16
Dr. Bhadauria and her staff were incredibly kind and helpful. She's the best.
Brittany E.
Submitted 01/11/16
I absolutely love Dr. Bhadauria and all of her staff. Everyone is so nice, helpful and always encouraging!
Claire B.
Submitted 12/18/15
Dr. Bhadauria was quick, gentle, and made me feel at-ease. She listened to all of my concerns and answered my questions patiently and thoroughly.
Jamie A.
Submitted 11/17/15
Dr. Bhadauria is kind, patient, and knowledgable about all stages of women's lives! Trust her!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major PPO insurance plans. Below is a short list of the plans we accept. Additionally, we will accommodate all cash patients so that every patient can receive high quality medical care at a reasonable rate. Please contact our office if you have any questions.

Please feel free to reference Dr. Bhadauria's Tax ID number to see if you are in-network: 800961833

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Sushma Bhadauria, MD
6310 San Vicente Blvd., Suite 290
Beverly Hills

Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone: 323-238-8118
Fax: 877-531-6921
Office Hours

Get in touch

323-238-8118