Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Sushma Bhadauria, MD -  - OB-GYN

Sushma Bhadauria, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

115 total reviews

Dr. Sushma Bhadauria always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sushma Bhadauria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ELLIE ANN F.
Submitted 09/18/21
She’s so kind and great at what she does!
MADELINE M.
Submitted 09/07/21
I wish I had found Dr. Bhadauria years ago! Immediately relatable, sensitive, professional.I was skeptical that she would live up to the great reviews I read, but she exceeded them!
TIFFANI W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Best experience!! She was patient and very kind. I have anxiety and I felt comfortable. The staff was so polite the office is very clean. You will be pleased make the appointment. She's the best
CHARLOTTE B.
Submitted 09/01/21
One of the best experiences at a doctor’s office! The staff was very friendly & attentive. Dr. Bhadauria came right in and really took the time to talk to me. I felt comfortable, understood, and at ease. Would recommend!
ANI A.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Bhadauria was great! She was very informative and made me feel very comfortable throughout my whole visit. Her positive and calming nature radiates through her friendly communication/approach. Very happy with my visit.
RACHAEL T.
Submitted 08/16/21
Entire staff is very kind!
HIEDI W.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Bhadauria is very thorough and kind. She really takes the time to get to know her patients. I always feel well cared for by her and her office.
MELISSA R.
Submitted 08/10/21
Knowledgeable kind thorough doctor and office
ALEXANDRA S.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very efficient yet thorough and pleasant
JESSICA Q.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Bhadauria was incredible! She took her time explaining everything and was very thorough
DENISE C.
Submitted 08/02/21
She is the best! Extremely knowledgeable and because she knows what she is doing she has that demeanor that lets you know everything is going to be ok. I love her !
STEFANI Z.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Bhadauria is gentle and kind and an absolutely wonderful doctor to work with, especially during such a sensitive and emotionally impactful time.
HIRA Q.
Submitted 07/29/21
Wonderful doctor. Answers all your concerns, very caring and thorough.
SOPHIA W.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Bhadauria addressed my concerns and gave helpful advice/referrals.
KATELYN L.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Bhadauria was my first OB/GYN and the experience from start to finish was nothing but calming and informative. I felt very taken care of as well as comfortable. I think if you can find a provider that makes your very first Pap smear feel like no big deal, she’s the one! I have returned again and again for my routine checkups. She and her staff are kind, courteous, informative, and quick to respond to any questions or concerns. Thank you Dr. Bhaduria and staff for making these appointments as comfortable as possible!
ANJALI J.
Submitted 07/16/21
She is very good doctor. Highly recommend
MARCELLA I.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Bhadauria is incredible. Extremely present and so compassionate. I always feel heard and understood. She truly cares about her patients.
MARY LOURD P.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Bhadauria always listens attentively and provides reasonable treatment options.
NEDA F.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Bhadauria is an incredibly kind and caring physician. The patient's wellbeing and comfort is at the forefront of care and her practice is incredibly good at communicating and responding to patient needs and concerns immediately and with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. There is simply no greater comfort to a patient than the knowledge that their physician treats them with the same respect and attention that they would treat their own family. Dr. Bhadauria is exemplary in her ability to listen intently and support the patient.
SARA C.
Submitted 06/27/21
Dr. Bhadauria is great! She is kind and explains everything thoroughly.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major PPO insurance plans. Below is a short list of the plans we accept. Additionally, we will accommodate all cash patients so that every patient can receive high quality medical care at a reasonable rate. Please contact our office if you have any questions.

Please feel free to reference Dr. Bhadauria's Tax ID number to see if you are in-network: 800961833

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
UnitedHealthcare