Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Sushma Bhadauria, MD -  - OB-GYN

Sushma Bhadauria, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
161 total reviews

Dr. Sushma Bhadauria always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sushma Bhadauria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATELYN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Bhadauria was my first OB/GYN and the experience from start to finish was nothing but calming and informative. I felt very taken care of as well as comfortable. I think if you can find a provider that makes your very first Pap smear feel like no big deal, she’s the one! I have returned again and again for my routine checkups. She and her staff are kind, courteous, informative, and quick to respond to any questions or concerns. Thank you Dr. Bhaduria and staff for making these appointments as comfortable as possible!
ANJALI J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
She is very good doctor. Highly recommend
MARCELLA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Bhadauria is incredible. Extremely present and so compassionate. I always feel heard and understood. She truly cares about her patients.
MARY LOURD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Bhadauria always listens attentively and provides reasonable treatment options.
NEDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Bhadauria is an incredibly kind and caring physician. The patient's wellbeing and comfort is at the forefront of care and her practice is incredibly good at communicating and responding to patient needs and concerns immediately and with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. There is simply no greater comfort to a patient than the knowledge that their physician treats them with the same respect and attention that they would treat their own family. Dr. Bhadauria is exemplary in her ability to listen intently and support the patient.
SARA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Dr. Bhadauria is great! She is kind and explains everything thoroughly.
LISA J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
Dr. B is great but impossible to find your car in garage! More pay machines needed
ADRIANNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/21
This will be my second birth with Dr. Bhaduaria. The level of attention and care from first trimester to birth is hands down the best in LA. So excited to have her as my doctor again!
SHRADDHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
She was so good.Really helpful.
KARLENE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Everyone in the office was kind and helpful. Dr. Bhaduria was very sweet and understood my concerns. Happy I chose this office!!
ARMGARD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
I cannot recommend Dr Bhaduria highly enough. I am 51 and have had lots of gynecologists over the years from London (I am english) to NYC to Chicago to DC to LA and she is the best I have had. She is the best because: - she is extremely thorough - she cares - she is well rounded in her research. - she is gentle doing procedures - she is extremely smart - she has the best bed side manner I have been at mammograms where staff at other locations ask where to send my results to and when I mention her name they literally gush about how much they like her. Her thoughtfulness clearly extends from the patients to her staff. I am so lucky I found her because it’s such a relief to find a doctor I can totally trust to make the most knowledgable and caring decision about my health!
LOREN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Bhadauria is amazing. I've been seeing her for 5 years now. She always makes time to answer any questions I have. She is calm, kind, confident in her approach, and really cares about you and your well-being. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!
HANNAH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Everything was great
ALEXANDRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/21
The best experience. Dr. B makes sure you have her full attention and always makes sure you feel safe and comfortable.
NEETU G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/21
Spoke to me very nicely
IVONNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Was excelente
LAURIE K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Appointment was on time and quick. Dr. B is always lovely and thorough!
ANDREA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Bhadauria is the best! this is my first pregnancy and she and her staff are not only amazing professionals but also caring and kind humans, Dr. Bhadauria has been taking care of my health and my baby without any complications. I'm half way in my pregnancy and knowing that I'm in good and knowledgeable hands makes my pregnancy easier.
PAOLA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Great and gentle doctor. So intelligent and informative! Thank you, Dr. Sushma for making it a comfortable experience.
CARLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
I've been seeing Dr. Bhadauria for years and it's always a great and positive experience. She's caring, patient, takes her time at each visit, she's very experienced and knowledgable and is extremely professional at her job. Highly recommend Dr. B to any females looking for a great OBGYN.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major PPO insurance plans. Below is a short list of the plans we accept. Additionally, we will accommodate all cash patients so that every patient can receive high quality medical care at a reasonable rate. Please contact our office if you have any questions.

Please feel free to reference Dr. Bhadauria's Tax ID number to see if you are in-network: 800961833

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
UnitedHealthcare