4.96/5
Sushma Bhadauria, MD -  - OB-GYN

Sushma Bhadauria, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

55 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Sushma Bhadauria always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sushma Bhadauria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Michelle G.
Submitted 07/29/15
Lovely doctor, took her time and was very knowledgable, approachable, and thorough.
Lynn C.
Submitted 07/24/15
Thank you. Dr Bhadauria is kind + clear while giving complete information. I feel I am in great hands when I am here.
Farren H.
Submitted 07/17/15
Great quick service. Doctor was friendly and easy to talk to
Katherine M.
Submitted 07/08/15
I enjoyed the great service and meeting Dr. Bhadauria. Dr. Bhadauria was very friendly, patient, and took the time to answer my many questions. Thank you!
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 07/07/15
I really enjoyed my first appointment with Dr. Bhadauria! She was very easy to talk to and knowledgeable about her field.
Amanda B.
Submitted 07/06/15
Dr. Bhadauria was very personable and put me at ease during my wellness exam.
Lauren P.
Submitted 06/30/15
Always fast, easy and friendly!
Callie N.
Submitted 06/12/15
Dr. Bhaduria is at once no-nonsense and enthusiastic. She always seems genuinely pleased that my pregnancy is going well and answers my questions very clearly and quickly. Her front desk and support staff are very kind and efficient as well, and the whole office has a pleasant atmosphere. On the whole I find my monthly visits for pregnancy to be quick and informative, but I also think that if I needed some hand-holding, I could expect that from Dr. Bhadauria and her staff as well.
Sravanya V.
Submitted 06/11/15
Excellent Doctor i have ever seen who is very patient and co-operative.
Anneke S.
Submitted 06/09/15
Dr. Bhadauria and her staff are wonderful. I'm so glad to have found her practice!
Kelly S.
Submitted 06/09/15
Dr. Bhadauria is the best! She is quick and efficient but also will take the time to answer all your questions.
Ryan N.
Submitted 06/09/15
Wonderful
Natasha T.
Submitted 06/09/15
Dr. Bhadauria is kind and knowledgeable. She take her time time answering your questions and doesn't rush through any of the appointment. I love using the patient portal - it's easy to use and communicate through. Her office staff are kind and helpful, as well. Looking forward to keeping Dr. Bhadauria as my OB/GYN!
Vani Sri N.
Submitted 06/09/15
Dr. Bhadauria is the best doctor I have visited in recent years, she took care of me every time I visited the hospital. She takes time to answer all of our questions and explains everything that needs to be taken care of during pregnancy.
Priscilla C.
Submitted 03/18/15
Dr. Bhadauria is the best! she delivered both my girls. Love her like family. I recommend her to everyone. She takes her time explaining everything, she cares for her patients and most important she make you feel comfortable. Love you Dr.B you are the best doctor I know.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major PPO insurance plans. Below is a short list of the plans we accept. Additionally, we will accommodate all cash patients so that every patient can receive high quality medical care at a reasonable rate. Please contact our office if you have any questions.

Please feel free to reference Dr. Bhadauria's Tax ID number to see if you are in-network: 800961833

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Sushma Bhadauria, MD
6310 San Vicente Blvd., Suite 290
Beverly Hills

Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone: 323-238-8118
Fax: 877-531-6921
Office Hours

Get in touch

323-238-8118