4.95/5
Sushma Bhadauria, MD -  - OB-GYN

Sushma Bhadauria, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

44 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Sushma Bhadauria always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sushma Bhadauria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lauren P.
Submitted 11/06/15
Always amazing and friendly!
Surbhi V.
Submitted 11/05/15
Great doctor great staff... Really very helpful... Thank you for listening to all my queries and answering them... Relief
Mattie L.
Submitted 11/04/15
Dr. Bhadauria was very patient and listened to all of my concerns, taking a considerable amount of time to sit with me in order to make sure that nothing was wrong.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 09/24/15
Very understanding about my being late. Completely explained everything. The staff was just as wonderful and everyone made sure I was very comfortable for my first visit ever. Thank you so much.
Lisa C.
Submitted 09/22/15
Dr. Bhadauria was warm, empathetic and professional. She took the time to explain exactly what she was doing, why and what I could expect. And, so rare these days, instead of typing everything into a laptop, she looked at me as we spoke, and took the time to both ask question and answer mine. Everyone in the office was also attentive and helpful. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Julie Y.
Submitted 09/08/15
Great!!!!
Penny C.
Submitted 08/17/15
Dr Bhadauria is very kind and knowledgeable. She explained everything clearly including all the options for my condition and respect my decision about what l want to do. I'm so glad and happy having her as my OB doctor.
Britaney C.
Submitted 08/16/15
As all women know, switching to a new gynecologist is a very awkward and uncomfortable situation. I had been going to the same lady since I was 18 back home! I recently moved to CA from VA and was sent to Dr. Bhadauria on recommendation. I was very nervous about having a new person checking out my area, but Dr. B made me feel very comfortable. She was extremely kind and reassuring. She even gave me recommendations on primary care physicians since I'm new to CA and hadn't had much luck finding anywhere. For any women looking, I highly suggest making an appointment with Dr. B.
Nishita C.
Submitted 08/13/15
Dr. Bhadauria was extremely kind, attentive, and answered all of my questions.
Michelle G.
Submitted 07/29/15
Lovely doctor, took her time and was very knowledgable, approachable, and thorough.
Lynn C.
Submitted 07/24/15
Thank you. Dr Bhadauria is kind + clear while giving complete information. I feel I am in great hands when I am here.
Farren H.
Submitted 07/17/15
Great quick service. Doctor was friendly and easy to talk to
Katherine M.
Submitted 07/08/15
I enjoyed the great service and meeting Dr. Bhadauria. Dr. Bhadauria was very friendly, patient, and took the time to answer my many questions. Thank you!
Elizabeth J.
Submitted 07/07/15
I really enjoyed my first appointment with Dr. Bhadauria! She was very easy to talk to and knowledgeable about her field.
Amanda B.
Submitted 07/06/15
Dr. Bhadauria was very personable and put me at ease during my wellness exam.
Lauren P.
Submitted 06/30/15
Always fast, easy and friendly!
Callie N.
Submitted 06/12/15
Dr. Bhaduria is at once no-nonsense and enthusiastic. She always seems genuinely pleased that my pregnancy is going well and answers my questions very clearly and quickly. Her front desk and support staff are very kind and efficient as well, and the whole office has a pleasant atmosphere. On the whole I find my monthly visits for pregnancy to be quick and informative, but I also think that if I needed some hand-holding, I could expect that from Dr. Bhadauria and her staff as well.
Sravanya V.
Submitted 06/11/15
Excellent Doctor i have ever seen who is very patient and co-operative.
Anneke S.
Submitted 06/09/15
Dr. Bhadauria and her staff are wonderful. I'm so glad to have found her practice!
Kelly S.
Submitted 06/09/15
Dr. Bhadauria is the best! She is quick and efficient but also will take the time to answer all your questions.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major PPO insurance plans. Below is a short list of the plans we accept. Additionally, we will accommodate all cash patients so that every patient can receive high quality medical care at a reasonable rate. Please contact our office if you have any questions.

Please feel free to reference Dr. Bhadauria's Tax ID number to see if you are in-network: 800961833

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Sushma Bhadauria, MD
6310 San Vicente Blvd., Suite 290
Beverly Hills

Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone: 323-238-8118
Fax: 877-531-6921
Office Hours

Get in touch

323-238-8118