4.96/5
Sushma Bhadauria, MD -  - OB-GYN

Sushma Bhadauria, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

52 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Sushma Bhadauria always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sushma Bhadauria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Fatou N.
Submitted 08/30/16
I have been seeing Dr. Bhadauria for almost a year now. I have nothing but positive experiences dealing with her and other members of her team. The customer service rendered to me and my family has been outstanding. Keep up the good work and thanks for everything.
Amala C.
Submitted 08/29/16
The Best in the field! Very understanding and patiently listens and does not over medicate.
Brooke S.
Submitted 03/18/16
My husband and I love Dr. Bhadauria! She is the most calm, thoughtful and intelligent Dr. I have ever seen. She and her team are very professional and easy to work with. The whole experience is incredibly pleasant.
Kimberly W.
Submitted 03/01/16
I'm so fortunate to have a doctor that listens and cares so much for her patients. She's gentle and very patient with me and I never fee rushed. She's very helpful and encouraging to always make me feel comfortable and informed. Thank you!!
Rebecca C.
Submitted 01/11/16
Dr. Bhadauria and her staff were incredibly kind and helpful. She's the best.
Brittany E.
Submitted 01/11/16
I absolutely love Dr. Bhadauria and all of her staff. Everyone is so nice, helpful and always encouraging!
Claire B.
Submitted 12/18/15
Dr. Bhadauria was quick, gentle, and made me feel at-ease. She listened to all of my concerns and answered my questions patiently and thoroughly.
Jamie A.
Submitted 11/17/15
Dr. Bhadauria is kind, patient, and knowledgable about all stages of women's lives! Trust her!
Lauren P.
Submitted 11/06/15
Always amazing and friendly!
Surbhi V.
Submitted 11/05/15
Great doctor great staff... Really very helpful... Thank you for listening to all my queries and answering them... Relief
Mattie L.
Submitted 11/04/15
Dr. Bhadauria was very patient and listened to all of my concerns, taking a considerable amount of time to sit with me in order to make sure that nothing was wrong.
Jennifer N.
Submitted 09/24/15
Very understanding about my being late. Completely explained everything. The staff was just as wonderful and everyone made sure I was very comfortable for my first visit ever. Thank you so much.
Lisa C.
Submitted 09/22/15
Dr. Bhadauria was warm, empathetic and professional. She took the time to explain exactly what she was doing, why and what I could expect. And, so rare these days, instead of typing everything into a laptop, she looked at me as we spoke, and took the time to both ask question and answer mine. Everyone in the office was also attentive and helpful. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Julie Y.
Submitted 09/08/15
Great!!!!
Penny C.
Submitted 08/17/15
Dr Bhadauria is very kind and knowledgeable. She explained everything clearly including all the options for my condition and respect my decision about what l want to do. I'm so glad and happy having her as my OB doctor.
Britaney C.
Submitted 08/16/15
As all women know, switching to a new gynecologist is a very awkward and uncomfortable situation. I had been going to the same lady since I was 18 back home! I recently moved to CA from VA and was sent to Dr. Bhadauria on recommendation. I was very nervous about having a new person checking out my area, but Dr. B made me feel very comfortable. She was extremely kind and reassuring. She even gave me recommendations on primary care physicians since I'm new to CA and hadn't had much luck finding anywhere. For any women looking, I highly suggest making an appointment with Dr. B.
Nishita C.
Submitted 08/13/15
Dr. Bhadauria was extremely kind, attentive, and answered all of my questions.
Michelle G.
Submitted 07/29/15
Lovely doctor, took her time and was very knowledgable, approachable, and thorough.
Lynn C.
Submitted 07/24/15
Thank you. Dr Bhadauria is kind + clear while giving complete information. I feel I am in great hands when I am here.
Farren H.
Submitted 07/17/15
Great quick service. Doctor was friendly and easy to talk to

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major PPO insurance plans. Below is a short list of the plans we accept. Additionally, we will accommodate all cash patients so that every patient can receive high quality medical care at a reasonable rate. Please contact our office if you have any questions.

Please feel free to reference Dr. Bhadauria's Tax ID number to see if you are in-network: 800961833

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
UnitedHealthcare
Location
Sushma Bhadauria, MD
6310 San Vicente Blvd., Suite 290
Beverly Hills

Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone: 323-238-8118
Fax: 877-531-6921
Office Hours

Get in touch

323-238-8118