Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Sushma Bhadauria, MD -  - OB-GYN

Sushma Bhadauria, MD

OB-GYN located in Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

75 total reviews

Dr. Sushma Bhadauria always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sushma Bhadauria below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriana E.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Bhadauria is the best. I've been under her care for more than 5 years now. She is the kindest, the sweetest, the more knowledgeable gyno I've ever been to. I don't live close to her office but it doesn't matter, I rather travel and see her than any other doctor.
NUSHIK H.
Submitted 11/06/20
Great doctor
SRUTHI A.
Submitted 10/05/20
She is the best doctor in the town .
KRISTINA K.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Bhadauria is the best! She's kind and respectful and positive and encouraging. She has been my OBGYN for 10 years.
STEPHANIE D.
Submitted 09/10/20
Very kind Doctor and staff. Friendly, good conversation, understanding, and gentle! I will be back!
JENNIFER K.
Submitted 09/08/20
She is kind and thorough.
VAIDA K.
Submitted 09/06/20
The best DOCTOR I have ever had :)
MAEXIHAJAILA R.
Submitted 09/04/20
I always have a pleasant experience at my appointment with Dr. Bhaduaria.
MANON D.
Submitted 08/27/20
Great!
MEGHA K.
Submitted 08/04/20
Best
CAROL C.
Submitted 07/31/20
Very personal !!!!
ANAM H.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very kind and sweet doctor
CHRISTINE N.
Submitted 07/08/20
I’ve been under Dr. Bhadauria’s care for over 5 years now, and last year she delivered my first baby. I am extremely happy with her care and practice. She is knowledgeable, caring, transparent, and very kind. I highly recommend her!
VAIDA K.
Submitted 07/05/20
She is the best doctor I could expect. Always professional, always welcoming :) I am blessed to have a second baby birth under her supervision. Highly recommended! :)
TERRAE J.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Bhadauria and her staff are absolutely amazing!!! They are very thorough and comforting.
DESAK A.
Submitted 06/02/20
I have a great experience with Dr. Bhadauria, she is very professional, kind and calm. I would recommend her to anyone looking for obgyn.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 06/02/20
Friendly staff, wonderful nurses and love being a patient!
SURONG S.
Submitted 05/05/20
very good
Katie A.
Submitted 10/21/19
On time, efficient, and such nice office staff. Couldn’t be happier.
Stella S.
Submitted 10/11/19
My first experience went very well, Dr Shushma is so kind, her energy is very calm so you don’t need to stress during your visit. She is very patient and listens very carefully. Thank you for everything!!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major PPO insurance plans. Below is a short list of the plans we accept. Additionally, we will accommodate all cash patients so that every patient can receive high quality medical care at a reasonable rate. Please contact our office if you have any questions.

Please feel free to reference Dr. Bhadauria's Tax ID number to see if you are in-network: 800961833

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Shield
Cigna
Health Net
UnitedHealthcare